Contact Information

Department Chair
Eduardo Salas
Office: Sewall Hall 429B
Phone: 713-348-3917
Email: eduardo.salas@rice.edu

Department Administrator
Lanita Martin
Office: Sewall Hall 468A
Phone: (713) 348-4850
Email: lanita@rice.edu

Program Administrator
Carrie Hodgeson
Office: Sewall Hall 464
Phone: (713) 348-4856
Email: psyc@rice.edu

Lead Research Administrator
Maria Gasi
Office: Sewall Hall 466
Phone: (713) 348-2052
Email: maria.gasi@rice.edu

Director of Graduate Program
Fred Oswald
Office: Sewall Hall 429F
Email: foswald@rice.edu

Chair, Undergraduate Committee
Philip Kortum
Office: Sewall Hall 488
Phone: 713-348-4813
Email: pkortum@rice.edu

Mailing Address
Psychological Sciences Department-MS 25
Rice University
P.O. Box 1892
Houston, Texas 77251-1892 USA

Phone: 713-348-4856
Fax: 713-348-5221
Email: psyc@rice.edu

Physical Address
Psychological Sciences Department-MS 25
Rice University
6100 Main St.
Sewall Hall 464
Houston, TX 77005 USA

Phone: 713-348-4856
Fax: 713-348-5221
Email: psyc@rice.edu

Cognitive and Affective Neuroscience Graduate Program
Primary Contact: Randi Martin
Office: BRC 769
Phone: 713-348-3417
Email: rmartin@rice.edu

Industrial-Organizational Psychology
Primary Contact: Fred Oswald
Offcie: Sewall Hall 429F
Email: foswald@rice.edu

Psychometrics and Quantitative Psychology Graduate Program
Primary Contact: Fred Oswald
Office: Sewall Hall 429F
Email: foswald@rice.edu