Adjunct Faculty

Claudia Ziegler Acemyan
Human Factors and Safety Consultant
Claudia Ziegler Acemyan, LLC
Area: Human-Computer Interaction & Human Factors
Email: claudiaz@rice.edu

Michael S. Beauchamp
University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Area: Neuroscience
Email: michael.s.beauchamp@uth.tmc.edu

John H. Byrne
University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Area: Neurobiology and Anatomy
Email: john.h.byrne@uth.tmc.edu

Lorenzo Cohen
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Area: Neuroscience
Email: lcohen@mdanderson.org

Robert M. Dantzer
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Area: Health Psychology
Email: rdantzer@mdanderson.org

J. David Dickman
Baylor College of Medicine
Area: Neuroscience
Email: dickman@bcm.edu

Roberta M. Diddel
Rice University Psychological Sciences Department
Area: Clinical Psychology
Email: rdiddel@rice.edu

Luz Garcini
Rice University Baker Institute for Public Policy
Nonresident Scholar, Center for the United States and Mexico
Area: Clinical Psychology
Email: luz.m.garcini@rice.edu

Heidi Ham
Spectrum Fusion
Area: Cognitive Psychology
Email: Heidi.Ham@rice.edu

Jacoba "Cobi" Heijnen
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Area: Neuroscience
Email: cjheijnen@mdanderson.org

P. Richard "Dick" Jeanneret
Valtera Corporation (retired)
Area: Industrial-Organizational Psychology

Cary Jensen
The Purchasing Manager, LLC
Jensen Data Systems, Inc.
Area: Human-Computer Interaction & Human Factors
Email: cary.jensen@gmail.com

Lauren Landon
NASA Johnson Space Center
Area: Human-Computer Interaction & Human Factors
Email: lauren.b.landon@rice.edu

Harvey S. Levin
Baylor College of Medicine
Area: Neuroscience
Email: hlevin@bcm.edu

Katherine A. Loveland
University of Texas Medical School at Houston Autism Lab
Area: Developmental Psychology, Language
Email: Katherine.A.Loveland@uth.tmc.edu

Lynn M. Maher
University of Houston
Area: Communication Sciences and Disorders
Email: lmmaher@uh.edu

S. Morton McPhail
Valtera Corporation (retired)
Area: Industrial-Organizational Psychology

Mary R. Newsome
Baylor College of Medicine
Area: Cognitive Neuropsychology
Email: mnewsome@bcm.tmc.edu

Deborah A. Pearson
University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Area: Attention, Developmental Psychology
Email: Deborah.A.Pearson@uth.tmc.edu

S. Camille Peres
Texas A&M Health Science Center
Area: Human-Computer Interaction
Email: peres@tamu.edu

Mary Portillo
Rice University Psychological Sciences
Area: Cognitive Psychology
Email: mcport@rice.edu

Peter Roma
NASA Johnson Space Center
Area: Cognitive & Affective Neuroscience
Email: peter.g.roma@rice.edu

Jason Schneiderman
NASA Johnson Space Center
Area: Cognitive & Affective Neuroscience
Email: jason.s.schneiderman@rice.edu

Tatiana Schnur
Baylor College of Medicine
Area: Cognitive Science
Email: tschnur@bcm.edu

Eleanor "Lennie" Waite
NASA Johnson Space Center
Area: Industrial-Organizational Psychology
Email: lennie@rice.edu

Mihriban Whitmore
NASA Johnson Space Center
Area: Human Factors
Email: mihriban.whitmore-1@nasa.gov

Rachel T. Winer
Clinical Psychologist (Private Practice)
Area: Pain Management
Email: resiliencymatters@yahoo.com

Kevin C. Wooten
University of Houston-Clear Lake School of Business and Public Administration
Area: Industrial-Organizational Psychology
Email: wooten@uhcl.edu

Anthony A. Wright
University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Area: Cognitive Psychology
Email: Anthony.A.Wright@uth.tmc.edu