Graduate Students

Leo Alexander III
Advisor: Fred Oswald, Ph.D.
Email: leo.alexander@rice.edu

Christie Ballew
MHICHF Graduate Student
Email: Christie.Ballew@rice.edu

Isabel Bilotta
Advisor: Eden King, Ph.D.
Email: Isabel.Bilotta@rice.edu

Tiffany Bisbey
Advisor: Eduardo Salas, Ph.D.
Email: tmb10@rice.edu

Ryan Brown
Advisor: Christopher Fagundes, Ph.D.
Email: rlb11@rice.edu

Dominique Burrows
Advisor: Danielle King, Ph.D.
Email: db59@rice.edu

Fabrizio Chavez
Advisor: Mike Byrne
Email: fchav012@rice.edu

Michelle Chen
Advisor: Christopher Fagundes, Ph.D.
Email: michelle.a.chen@rice.edu

Shannon Cheng
Advisor: Eden King, Ph.D.
Email: shannon.k.cheng@rice.edu

Melissa Cloutier
Advisor: Pat DeLucia, Ph.D.
Email: Melissa.Cloutier@rice.edu

Meghan Davenport
Advisor: Margaret Beier, Ph.D.
Email: mkd1@rice.edu

Eva Dicker
Advisor: Bryan Denny, Ph.D.
Email: Eva.Dicker@rice.edu

Elisa Fattoracci
Advisor: Danielle King, Ph.D.
Email: Elisa.Fattoracci@rice.edu

Lorena Ferguson
Advisor: Stephanie Leal, Ph.D.
Email: lferguson@rice.edu

Jackie Gilberto
Advisor: Margaret Beier, Ph.D.
Email: jackie.gilberto@rice.edu

Pauline Goodson
Advisor: Bryan Denny, Ph.D.
Email: Pauline.Goodson@rice.edu

Lingjie “Mia” Guo
MHCIHF Graduate Student
Email: miaguo101@rice.edu

Autumn Horne
Advisor: Randi Martin, Ph.D.
Email: autumn.g.horne@rice.edu

Isabel Huang
MHCIHF Graduate Student
Email: Isabel.Huang@rice.edu

Sarah Irons
Advisor: Simon Fischer-Baum, Ph.D.
Email: sirons@rice.edu

Sangeeth “Sango” Jeevan
MHCIHF Graduate Student
Email: sango.jeevan@rice.edu

Katia Kazhuro
Advisor: Simon Fischer-Baum, Ph.D.
Email: Katia.Kazhuro@rice.edu

Molly Kilcullen
Advisor: Eduardo Salas, Ph.D.
Email: mpk5@rice.edu

Nessa Kim
MHCIHF Graduate Student
Email: Nessa.Kim@rice.edu

Anqi Li
MHCIHF Graduate Student
Email: al78@rice.edu

Yu Lu
Advisor: Randi Martin, Ph.D.
Email: Yu.Lu@rice.edu

William Matthews
MHCIHF Graduate Student
Email: Will.Matthews@rice.edu

Megan McSpedon
Advisor: Margaret Beier, Ph.D.
Email: Megan.R.McSpedon@rice.edu

Evan Mulfinger
Advisor: Fred Oswald, Ph.D.
Email: evan.mulfinger@rice.edu

Linnea Ng
Advisor: Mikki Hebl, Ph.D.
Email: linnea.c.ng@rice.edu

Colin Noe
Advisor: Simon Fischer-Baum, Ph.D.
Email: colin.m.noe@rice.edu

Timothy Oxendahl
Advisor: Margaret Beier, Ph.D.
Email: Timothy.Oxendahl@rice.edu

Shivam Pandey
Advisor: Mike Byrne, Ph.D.
Email: Shivam.Pandey@rice.edu

Jensine Paoletti
Advisor: Eden King, Ph.D.
Email: jp63@rice.edu

Christine Petersen
Advisor: Pat DeLucia, Ph.D.
Email: Christine.Petersen@rice.edu

Cassandra Phetmisy
Advisor: Danielle King, Ph.D.
Email: cp38@rice.edu

Hira Qarni
MHCIHF Graduate Student
Email: Hira.Qarni@rice.edu

Denise Reyes
Advisor: Eduardo Salas, Ph.D.
Email: Denise.I.Reyes@rice.edu

Ian Robertson
Advisor: Philip Kortum, Ph.D.
Email: ian.w.robertson@rice.edu

Anoushka Shahane
Advisor: Bryan Denny, Ph.D.
Email: anoushka.shahane@rice.edu

Roslyn Shanklin
Advisor: Philip Kortum, Ph.D.
Email: Roslyn.A.Shanklin@rice.edu

Elisabeth Silver
Advisor: Mikki Hebl, Ph.D.
Email: Elisabeth.Silver@rice.edu

Tewodros Taffese
Advisor: Mike Byrne, Ph.D.
Email: tbt2@rice.edu

Yingxue Tian
Advisor: Simon Fischer-Baum, Ph.D.
Email: yingxue.tian@rice.edu

Allison Traylor
Advisor: Eduardo Salas, Ph.D.
Email: amt13@rice.edu

Ivanova Veras de Jesus
Advisor: Randi Martin, Ph.D.
Email: Ivanova.Veras.de.Jesus@rice.edu

Xianni Wang
Advisor: Mike Byrne, Ph.D.
Email: xw48@rice.edu

Ivy Watson
Advisor: Eden King, Ph.D.
Email: iw50@rice.edu

Bradley Weaver
Advisor: Patricia DeLucia, Ph.D.
Email: Bradley.Weaver@rice.edu

Amanda Woods
Advisor: Eduardo Salas, Ph.D.
Email: Amanda.I.Woods@rice.edu

Felix Wu
Advisor: Fred Oswald, Ph.D.
Email: Felix.Y.Wu@rice.edu

Lydia Wu
Advisor: Christopher Fagundes, Ph.D.
Email: lw50@rice.edu

Rachel Zahn
Advisor: Randi Martin, Ph.D.
Email: rez1@rice.edu

Mingjun Zhai
Advisor: Simon Fischer-Baum, Ph.D.
Email: mingjun.zhai@rice.edu