James Pomerantz   Chair, Undergraduate Committee
Sewall Hall 492A, x3419
Office Hours: W 2:00-3:00 p.m. or by appointment
Chris Fagundes

  Undergraduate Research Liaison to Medical Center
773 BioScience Research Collaborative, x2184 
Office hours: MW 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Özge Gürcanlı   Honors Thesis
Sewall Hall 456, x4764  
Office Hours: W 10:00-noon
Phil Kortum   Transfer of Credit
Sewall Hall 488, x4813
Office Hours: T 2:00-3:00 p.m. or by appointment
Sandy Parsons   Declaration of Major
Psi Chi   
Sewall Hall 452, x4808
Office Hours: MW 9:00-10:00
Carissa Zimmerman   Declaration of Major
Psi Chi
Sewall Hall 472, x3413
Office Hours: MW 11:00am-12:00 p.m, or by appointment

Students should contact the appropriate advisor for the special topic s/he is responsible for. 

Students can also meet with any of the above advisors to discuss:

1. the courses before s/he issues you a PIN Release form
2. procedures for independent project/thesis, or
3. any general topic about the program.

Advisors’ office hours will be updated at the beginning of each semester.