GRADUATE STUDENTS


Brittany Bradford   Office: 429 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-3902
Lab: (713) 348-3921
Email: Brittany.Bradford@rice.edu  
     
Curtiss Chapman   Office: 705 BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-3039
Lab: (713) 348-3042
Email: curtiss.chapman@rice.edu
     
Abigail Corrington   Office: 429 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-3902
Lab: (713) 348-8077
Email: Abigail.Corrington@rice.edu  
     
Julie Dinh   Office: 205A Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-4802
Lab: (713) 348-4961
Email: Julie.Dinh@rice.edu  
     
Meiyuzi Gao   Office: 491 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-5038
Lab: (713) 348-4375
Email: meiyuzi.gao@rice.edu
     
Kamalika Ghosh   Office: 205 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-4843 
Lab: (713) 348-4843
Email: kamalika.ghosh@rice.edu
     
Jackie Gilberto   Office: 429 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-3901
Lab: (713) 348-3921
Email: jackie.gilberto@rice.edu
     
Sarah Irons   Office: 705 BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-3039
Lab: (713) 348-2216
Email: sirons@rice.edu 
     
Chelsea Iwig   Office: 205A Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-4802
Lab: (713) 348-4961
Email: Chelsea.Iwig@rice.edu  
     
Michelle Kim   Office: 429C Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-3902
Lab: (713) 348-3921
Email: Michelle.H.Kim@rice.edu  
     
Christina Lacerenza   Office: 205A Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-4802
Lab: (713) 348-4961
Email: Christina.N.Lacerenza@rice.edu  
     
Shannon Marlow   Office: 205A Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-4802
Lab: (713) 348-4961
Email: Shannon.I.Marlow@rice.edu  
     
Carlos Moreno   Office: 429 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-3902
Lab: (713) 348-8077
Email: carlos.alberto.moreno@rice.edu
     
Evan Mulfinger   Office: 427 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-4458
Lab: (713) 348-2671
Email: evan.mulfinger@rice.edu
     
Christy Nittrouer   Office: 429 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-3902
Lab: (713) 348-8077
Email: Christine.L.Nittrouer@rice.edu
     
Colin Noe   Office: 705 BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-3039
Lab: (713) 348-2216
Email: colin.m.noe@rice.edu
     
Shivam Pandey   Office: 215 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-2141
Lab: (713) 348-2140
Email: Shivam.Pandey@rice.edu
     
Jensine Paoletti   Office: 205A Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-4802
Lab: (713) 348-4961
Email: jp63@rice.edu
     
Denise Reyes   Office: 205A Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-4802
Lab: (713) 348-4961
Email: Denise.I.Reyes@rice.edu  
     
Alda Rivas   Office: 427 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-4458
Lab: (713) 348-3921
Email: alda.g.rivas@rice.edu  
     
Ian Robertson   Office: 123 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-2479
Lab: (713) 348-4375
Email: ian.w.robertson@rice.edu
     
Yingxue Tian    Office: 705 BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-3039
Lab: (713) 348-2216
Email: yingxue.tian@rice.edu
     
Jackie Torres   Office: 429 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-3901
Lab: (713) 348-3921
Email: jackietorres@rice.edu
     
Rachel Trump-Steele   Office: 429 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-3902
Lab: (713) 348-8077
Email: rct2@rice.edu
     
Amanda Woods   Office: 205A Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-4802
Lab: (713) 348-4961
Email: Amanda.I.Woods@rice.edu  
     
Ting (Amy) Xiao   Office: 429 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-3901
Lab: (713) 348-3921 
Email: ting.xiao@rice.edu
     
Hao Yan   Office: 705 BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-3039
Lab: (713) 348-3042
Email: hao.yan@rice.edu
     
Carmen Young   Office: 211A Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-3411 
Lab: (713) 348-3921 
Email: carmen.k.young@rice.edu  
     
Qiuhai Yue   Office: 705 BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-3039
Lab: (713) 348-3042
Email: qy6@rice.edu
     
Stephanie Zajac   Office: 429 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-3902
Lab: (713) 348-8067; (713) 348-2807
Email: Stephanie.Zajac@rice.edu  
     
Mingjun Zhai        Office: 705 BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-3039
Lab: (713) 348-2216
Email: mingjun.zhai@rice.edu
     
Chen Zuo   Office: 427 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-4458
Lab: (713) 348-2671
Email: Chen.Zuo@rice.edu