STAFF


     
Eduardo Salas   Department Chair
Office: 429B Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-3917
Email: eduardo.salas@rice.edu
     
Lanita Martin   Department Administrator 
Office: 466 Sewall Hall 
Phone: (713) 348-4850 
Email: lanita@rice.edu
     
Carrie Smith   Department Coordinator
Office: 464 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-4856
Email: psyc@rice.edu
     
Maria Gasi   Lead Research Administrator
Office: 454 Sewall Hall
Phone: (713) 348-2052
Email: maria.gasi@rice.edu
     

Fagundes Lab

   
     
Andrea Lugo   Research Assistant, Fagundes Lab
Office: 780 BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-8126
Email: Andrea.Lugo@rice.edu
     
Patricia Morales   Project Coordinator, Fagundes Lab
Office: 780D BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-8167
Email: Patricia.Morales@rice.edu
     
Kristi Parker   Project Coordinator, Fagundes Lab
Office: 780D BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-8224
Email: Kristi.Parker@rice.edu
     
Allison Shields   Project Assistant, Fagundes Lab
Office: 780L BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-8126
Email: Allison.N.Shields@rice.edu
     
Khadija Ziauddin   Research Assistant, Fagundes Lab
Office: 780L BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-8126
Email: Khadija.Ziauddin@rice.edu
     

Hope Lab 

   
Leilina Ayalew   Research Assistant
Office: 140H BioScience Research Collaborative 
Email: Leilina.A.Aylew@rice.edu
     
Michelle Tran   Research Assistant
Office: 140H BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-8234
Email: Michelle.A.Tran@rice.edu
     
Patricia Figueroa  
Research Projects Manager
Office: 140J BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-2468
Email: paty.figueroa@rice.edu
     

Neuroplasticity Lab 

   
Giulia Campana   Lab Manager, Neuroplasticity Lab
Office: 770 BioScience Research Collaborative
Email: Giulia.E.Campana@rice.edu
     
Siavash Pasalar   Research Technician, Neuroplasticity Lab
Office: 773 BioScience Research Collaborative
Phone: (713) 348-2184
Email: siavash@rice.edu