ADJUNCT FACULTY


Dora Angelaki   Baylor College of Medicine
Area: Neuroscience
Email: angelaki@bcm.edu  
     
Michael Beauchamp    University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Area: Neuroscience
Email: michael.s.beauchamp@uth.tmc.edu  
     
John Byrne     University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Area: Neurobiology and Anatomy
Email: john.h.byrne@uth.tmc.edu  
     
Danya Corkin    Rice University School of Mathematics Project
Area: Educational Psychology
Email: Danya.M.Corkin@rice.edu  
     
John Cornwell    Rice University Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Area: Industrial/Organizational
Office: 514 Fondren Library
Phone: (713) 348-5227
Email: cornwell@rice.edu  
     
Robert Dantzer   University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Area: Health Psychology
Phone: (713) 563-4793
Email: rdantzer@mdanderson.org
     
David Dickman   Baylor College of Medicine
Area: Neuroscience
Email: dickman@bcm.edu  
     
Roberta M. Diddel   Rice University Psychology Department 
Area: Clinical Psychology
Email: roberta.diddel@comcast.net 
     
Hal Doerr   University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Area: Neuroscience
Email: Harold.Doerr@uth.tmc.edu 
     
Ron Fisher   Baylor College of Medicine
Area: Neuroscience
Email: rfisher@bcm.edu  
     
Gerri Hanten   Baylor College of Medicine
Area: Cognitive Neuropsychology
Email: ghanten@bcm.edu  
     
P. Richard Jeanneret   Valtera Corporation (retired)
Area: Industrial/Organizational
     
Harvey Levin     Baylor College of Medicine
Area: Neuroscience
Email: hlevin@bcm.edu  
     
Katherine A. Loveland   University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Autism Lab
Area: Developmental Psychology, Language
Email: Katherine.A.Loveland@uth.tmc.edu
     
Lynn Maher   University of Houston
Area: Communication Sciences and Disorders
Email: lmmaher@uh.edu  
     
Mort McPhail    Valtera Corporation (retired)
Area: Industrial/Organizational
Email: mmcphail@valtera.com  
     
Mary Newsome   Baylor College of Medicine
Area: Cognitive Neuropsychology
Email: mnewsome@bcm.tmc.edu
     
Gary Oppenheim 
  Bangor University
Area: Language Production
Email: g.m.oppenheim@bangor.ac.uk
 
     
Deborah A. Pearson   University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Area: Attention, Developmental Psychology
Email: Deborah.A.Pearson@uth.tmc.edu  
     
S. Camille Peres   Texas A&M Health Science Center
Area: Human-Computer Interaction
Email: peres@tamu.edu  
     
Mary Portillo     University of Houston - Downtown
Area: Visual Processing
Email: portillom@uhd.edu  
     
Betty M. Sanders     Humanomics, Inc.
Area: Organizational Behavior, Decision Making
Email: bmaesand@aol.com 
     
Anne Sereno   University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Area: Neurobiology and Anatomy
Email: Anne.B.Sereno@uth.tmc.edu  
     
Melinda Stanley 
  Baylor College of Medicine
Area: Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Email: mstanley@bcm.edu 
     
Angela Stotts   University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Area: Clinical Psychology
Email: angela.l.stotts@uth.tmc.edu  
     
Mihriban Whitmore   NASA Johnson Space Center
Area: Human Factors
Email: mihriban.whitmore-1@nasa.gov  
     
Rachel Winer   Clinical Psychologist
(Private Practice)
Area: Pain Management
Email: resiliencymatters@yahoo.com
     
Kevin Wooten     University of Houston Clear Lake, School of Business and Public Administration
Area: Industrial/Organizational
Email: wooten@uhcl.edu  
     
Anthony A. Wright   University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Area: Cognitive
Email: Anthony.A.Wright@uth.tmc.edu