PSYCHOLOGY FACULTY


Michael Byrne
Michael Byrne
Professor
484 Sewall Hall
(713) 348-3770
byrne@rice.edu
View Profile
Bryan Denny
Bryan Denny
Assistant Professor
761 BioScience Research Collaborative
(713) 348-8257
bryan.denny@rice.edu
View Profile
Chris Fagundes
Chris Fagundes
Assistant Professor
773 BioScience Research Collaborative
(713) 348-2184
Christopher.fagundes@rice.edu
View Profile
Simon Fischer-Baum
Simon Fischer-Baum
Assistant Professor
480 Sewall Hall / 771 BioScience Research Collaborative
(713) 348-3841
simon.j.fischer-baum@rice.edu
View Profile
Randi Martin
Randi Martin
Elma Schneider Professor of Psychology
769 BioScience Research Collaborative
(713) 348-3417
rmartin@rice.edu
View Profile
Fred Oswald
Fred Oswald
Professor
429F Sewall Hall
(713) 348-3908
foswald@rice.edu
View Profile